Board of Directors

/Board of Directors

2019-2020 Club Officers Elected

The last meeting of 2017 featured a robust and energetic gift exchange as well as the election for officers beginning July 1, 2018: Cindy Peters Holm: President Elect Shelley Pierce Emmons: Secretary Myung Hong: Sargent at Arms Kendall Stuckey: Member at Large Congratulations to one and all!

By | 2018-01-16T23:26:55+00:00 January 4th, 2018|Board of Directors, Uncategorized|Comments Off on 2019-2020 Club Officers Elected